Menu Search VHL web CS

DVD of concert tribute to Václav Havel released

Price: 99,- CZK Add to cart


Edited highlights of the concert "A Tribute to Václav Havel", which took place at the Lucerna Palace on 23. 12. 2011.

Velvet Underground Revival Band: Sunday Morning

Velvet Underground Revival Band: I'm Waiting For The Man

Tata Bojs: Opakování

Dan Bárta and Robert Balzar: Dech

The Plastic People Of The Universe: Nikdo

Jasná Páka: Špinavý záda

Jasná Páka, Hudba Praha and Jiří Stivín: Sladce spi

Živé kvety: Unavený z boja

Vladimír Mišík and Radim Hladík: Špejchar blues

Štěpán Rak: Královská svita: Fanfáry pro krále

Vzpomínka na Prahu

Matěj Ruppert and Ondřej Brousek: Piece Of My Life

Tonya Graves and David Hlaváč: Western lights

Hradišťan and Jiří Pavlica: Kdo se vejde do houslí

Vstávej, haleluja

Ivan Král and Honza Ponocný: R. I. P. Václav Havel

Ivan Král and Honza Ponocný: Dancing Barefoot

Suzanne Vega: Tom’s Diner

The Plastic People Of The Universe: Podivuhodný mandarín

The Plastic People Of The Universe: Kanárek

Tony Ducháček & Garage:Ostrovy IV

The DVD can be ordered at: The price of the DVD is CZK 285 plus postage.


Facebook | Twitter

How to buy?

Place items in your Shopping Basket before proceeding to the Checkout, where you can review and if necessary amend your order, fill in a simple form, and choose from payment options. More

Delivery and packaging

Books and DVDs are sent exclusively via Česká pošta (Czech Post) and all publications can be sent to addresses broad. It is also possible to pick up goods in person from VHL headquaters (Ostrovní 13, Prague 1).

Packaging and delivery prices

Cancellations and returns

Carried out in accordance with the Czech Civic Code. More

Personal data

All information on customers is held in accordance with Czech law, in particular law no. 101/2000 coll. on the protection of personal data. More